Russia vs Belgium: Stay stream, TV channel, staff information and kick-off time for Euro 2020 qualifier

November 16, 2019 by No Comments

BELGIUM go to Russia understanding a victory will assure they end prime of their Euro 2020 qualifying group.

The 2 sides have been a minimize above in Group I – the Purple Devils boast an ideal report of eight wins from eight thus far and are three factors forward of Stanislav Cherchesov’s aspect.

Eden Hazard will captain his nation at subsequent 12 months’s Euros<span fashion="font-size: 16px">.</span>
Getty – Contributor

Russia’s solely defeat in qualifying got here within the type of a 3-1 loss to the Purple Devils in March.

What time does Russia vs Belgium kick off?

BELGIUM will make the journey to Russia on Saturday, November 16.

Kick-off on the Gazprom Enviornment is at 5pm GMT, with the motion getting up and operating at 8pm native time.

Either side have been in rampant from in entrance of purpose and have bagged 57 objectives between them, suggesting a excessive scoring encounter could possibly be within the offing in Saint Petersburg.

What TV channel is Russia vs Belgium on and may I reside stream it?

SKY Sports activities Premier League will present reside protection of the sport from 4.55pm.

The Sky GO App presents an alternate viewing possibility and the sport may also be proven on NOW TV, which is obtainable for as little as £9.99.

What’s the staff information?

A HOST of Premier League names previous and current can be on present for Belgium because the likes of Eden Hazard and Kevin De Bruyne line up for the Purple Devils.


Goalkeepers: Guilherme, Anton Shunin, Soslan Dzhanayev

Defenders: Fyodor Kudryashov, Mario Fernandes, Georgi Dzhikiya, Andrei Semyonov, Sergie Petrov, Vyacheslav Karavayev, Maksim Belyayev, Dmitri Chistyakov

Midfielders: Yuri Zhirkov, Aleksandr Golovin, Roman Zobnin, Aleksei Ionov, Aleksandr Yerokhin, Aleksei Miranchuk, Magomed Ozdoyev, Dalir Kuzyayev, Ilzat Akhmetov, Zelimkhan Bakayev, Danill Fomin, Rifat Zhemaletdinov

Forwards: Artem Dzyba, Nikolay Komilichenko


Goalkeepers: Thibaut Courtois, Simon Mignolet, Matz Sels, Hendrik Van Crombrugge

Defenders: Toby Alderweireld, Thomas Vermaelen, Dedryck Boyata, Jason Denayer, Timothy Castagne, Brandon Mechele, Elias Cobbaut

Midfielders: Axel Witsel, Kevin De Bruyne, Nacer Chadli, Yannick Carrasco, Youri Tielemans, Leander Dendoncker, Denis Praet, Hans Vanaken, Yari Verschaeren, Maxime Lestienne.

Forwards: Eden Hazard, Dries Martens, Romelu Lukaku, Christian Benteke, Michy Batshuayi, Divock Origi, Thorgan Hazard, Leandro Trossard


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *